Skip to Content
Not for ourselves alone

Mount Barker High School

All Events

Jun17

Year 10 and 11 Exam Week

Mon 17th to Fri 21st Jun 2024

Jun17

Governing Council

Monday, 17th Jun 2024

Jun19

Year 10 Immunisation

Wednesday, 19th Jun 2024

Jun24

Semester 2 Timetable Commences

Monday, 24th Jun 2024

Semester 2 timetable commences today  

Jun25

School tour

Tuesday, 25th Jun 2024

  Join our Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first-hand Book online by following this link school tour booking...

Jun26

School photographer catch-up

Wednesday, 26th Jun 2024

The School Photographer will be holding a catch-up day for any students who did not have their photo taken on 6 June

Jul5

Last Day Term 2

Friday, 5th Jul 2024

Early dismissal at 2.15pm Students who have not returned an Early Dismissal Consent Form will need to stay on-site until 3.15pm Follow the link above...

Jul6

July School Holidays

Sat 6th to Sun 21st Jul 2024

Jul22

First Day Term 3

Monday, 22nd Jul 2024

  Welcome back to our students and staff    

Jul25

SACE Information Evening

Thursday, 25th Jul 2024

Jul29

Funabashi Municipal High School

Mon 29th to Sun 11th Aug 2024

We welcome students and staff from Funabashi Municipal High School for their study abroad tour

Jul30

School tour

Tuesday, 30th Jul 2024

Join our Principal on a walk around the school after hours Book online by following this link school tour booking form You will receive an...

Aug1

Year 11 Road Awareness Program

Thursday, 1st Aug 2024

Aug5

Snow Trip

Mon 5th to Fri 9th Aug 2024

Aug6

Year 10 Careers Expo

Tuesday, 6th Aug 2024

Aug7

Year 7 Immunisation

Wednesday, 7th Aug 2024

Aug14

School tour

Wednesday, 14th Aug 2024

  Join our Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first-hand Book online by following this link school tour booking...

Aug27

School tour

Tuesday, 27th Aug 2024

    Join our Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first-hand Book online by following this link school tour booking...

Sep5

Professional Learning Day

Thursday, 5th Sep 2024

Staff will spend the day undertaking training and development Students will not be on-site for the day  

Sep6

School Closure Day

Friday, 6th Sep 2024

Sep16

Subject Rotation

Monday, 16th Sep 2024

Term subject rotation for year 7 and 8 students   

Sep16

Year 12 Trial Mathematics Exams

Mon 16th to Fri 20th Sep 2024

Sep18

School tour

Wednesday, 18th Sep 2024

    Join our Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first-hand Book online by following this link school tour booking...

Sep25

Year 11 Street Smart

Wednesday, 25th Sep 2024

Sep27

Last Day Term 3

Friday, 27th Sep 2024

Early dismissal at 2.15pm Students who have not returned an Early Dismissal Consent Form will need to stay on-site until 3.15pm Follow the link above...

Sep28

September October School Holidays

Sat 28th to Sun 13th Oct 2024

Oct7

Labour Day

Monday, 7th Oct 2024

Oct14

First Day Term 4

Monday, 14th Oct 2024

Welcome back!

Dec25

Christmas Day

Wednesday, 25th Dec 2024

Dec26

Proclamation Day

Thursday, 26th Dec 2024