Skip to Content
Not for ourselves alone

Mount Barker High School

All Events

Sep28

Learning Conversations

Wednesday, 28th Sep 2022

Learning Conversations for all students will be held from 2.45pm until 7.00pm Bookings to be made via DayMap  Location: STEM area and the Hall Walk-ins...

Sep28

Year 8 Immunisations

Wednesday, 28th Sep 2022

Sep28

Year 12 trial Exams

Wednesday, 28th Sep 2022

Year 12 Specialist Mathematics trial exam

Sep30

Last Day Term 3

Friday, 30th Sep 2022

Early dismissal at 2.15pm

Oct1

October School Holidays

Sat 1st to Sun 16th Oct 2022

Oct3

Labour Day

Monday, 3rd Oct 2022

Oct17

First Day Term 4

Monday, 17th Oct 2022

Welcome back!

Oct19

Year 12 trial Exams

Wednesday, 19th Oct 2022

Year 12 Chemistry trial exam

Oct20

Year 12 trial Exams

Thursday, 20th Oct 2022

Year 12 Biology, Physics and Psychology trial exams

Nov7

Year 12 General Mathematics Exam

Monday, 7th Nov 2022

Nov7

Year 12 Mathematical Methods Exam

Monday, 7th Nov 2022

Nov7

Governing Council

Monday, 7th Nov 2022

Nov10

Year 12 Physics Exam

Thursday, 10th Nov 2022

Nov11

Year 12 Biology Exam

Friday, 11th Nov 2022

Nov14

Year 12 Chemistry Exam

Monday, 14th Nov 2022

Nov15

Year 12 Psychology Exam

Tuesday, 15th Nov 2022

Nov16

Year 12 Specialist Mathematics Exam

Wednesday, 16th Nov 2022

Dec16

Last day Term 4

Friday, 16th Dec 2022

House Day and early dismissal for Year 8 and 9 students 1.15pm

Dec25

Christmas Day

Sunday, 25th Dec 2022

Dec27

Proclamation Day

Tuesday, 27th Dec 2022