Skip to Content
Not for ourselves alone

Mount Barker High School

All Events

Apr2

CANTEEN CLOSED

Thu 2nd to Thu 9th Apr 2020

From Monday 30 March, the school canteen will be closed for the remainder of Term 1

Apr9

Last Day Term 1

Thursday, 9th Apr 2020

  Early dismissal 2.15pm

Apr10

Easter Long Weekend

Fri 10th to Mon 13th Apr 2020

Wishing everyone a safe and happy Easter break

Apr10

School Holidays

Fri 10th to Sun 26th Apr 2020

  Office hours during the school holidays 8.30am to 4.00pm

Apr25

Anzac Day

Saturday, 25th Apr 2020

Apr27

First Day Term 2

Monday, 27th Apr 2020

Welcome back!

May11

Governing Council

Monday, 11th May 2020

Jun8

Jun15

Governing Council

Monday, 15th Jun 2020

Jul3

Last Day Term 2

Friday, 3rd Jul 2020

  Early dismissal 2.15pm

Jul4

School Holidays

Sat 4th to Sun 19th Jul 2020

Office hours during the school holidays 8.30am to 4.00pm

Jul20

First Day Term 3

Monday, 20th Jul 2020

Welcome back!

Aug10

Governing Council

Monday, 10th Aug 2020

Sep14

Governing Council

Monday, 14th Sep 2020

Sep25

Last Day Term 3

Friday, 25th Sep 2020

Early Dismissal 2.15pm

Sep26

School Holidays

Sat 26th to Sun 11th Oct 2020

  Office hours during the school holidays 8.30am to 4.00pm

Oct5

Labour Day

Monday, 5th Oct 2020

Oct12

First Day Term 4

Monday, 12th Oct 2020

Welcome back!

Oct26

Governing Council

Monday, 26th Oct 2020

Nov30

Governing Council

Monday, 30th Nov 2020

Dec11

Last day Term 4

Friday, 11th Dec 2020

Early dismissal for Year 8 and 9 students 1.10pm