Skip to Content
Not for ourselves alone

Mount Barker High School

All Events

May28

Reconciliation Week

Tue 28th to Fri 31st May 2024

Jun6

School Photographs

Thursday, 6th Jun 2024

Jun7

Professional Learning Day

Friday, 7th Jun 2024

Staff will spend the day undertaking training and development Students will not be on-site for the day

Jun10

King's Birthday and Volunteer's Day

Monday, 10th Jun 2024

Jun12

School tour

Wednesday, 12th Jun 2024

Join our Principal on a walk around the school Book online by following this link school tour booking form You will receive an email confirming...

Jun12

Winter Arts Night

Wednesday, 12th Jun 2024

Jun17

Year 10 and 11 Exam Week

Mon 17th to Fri 21st Jun 2024

Jun17

Governing Council

Monday, 17th Jun 2024

Jun19

Year 10 Immunisation

Wednesday, 19th Jun 2024

Jun24

Semester 2 Timetable Commences

Monday, 24th Jun 2024

Semester 2 timetable commences today  

Jun25

School tour

Tuesday, 25th Jun 2024

  Join our Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first-hand Book online by following this link school tour booking...

Jul5

Last Day Term 2

Friday, 5th Jul 2024

Early dismissal at 2.15pm Students who have not returned an Early Dismissal Consent Form will need to stay on-site until 3.15pm Follow the link above...

Jul6

July School Holidays

Sat 6th to Sun 21st Jul 2024

Jul22

First Day Term 3

Monday, 22nd Jul 2024

  Welcome back to our students and staff    

Jul30

School tour

Tuesday, 30th Jul 2024

  Join our Principal on a walk around the school after school hours Book online by following this link school tour booking form You will receive...

Aug7

Year 7 Immunisation

Wednesday, 7th Aug 2024

Aug14

School tour

Wednesday, 14th Aug 2024

  Join our Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first-hand Book online by following this link school tour booking...

Sep27

Last Day Term 3

Friday, 27th Sep 2024

Early dismissal at 2.15pm Students who have not returned an Early Dismissal Consent Form will need to stay on-site until 3.15pm Follow the link above...

Sep28

September October School Holidays

Sat 28th to Sun 13th Oct 2024

Oct7

Labour Day

Monday, 7th Oct 2024

Oct14

First Day Term 4

Monday, 14th Oct 2024

Welcome back!

Dec25

Christmas Day

Wednesday, 25th Dec 2024

Dec26

Proclamation Day

Thursday, 26th Dec 2024