Skip to Content
Not for ourselves alone

Mount Barker High School

All Events

Sep26

Year 11 Outdoor Education Camp

Wed 26th to Thu 27th Sep 2018

Ms Edwards' Year 11 Outdoor Education class with be involved in a four day bushwalking camp

Sep28

Academic Achievers Assembly

Friday, 28th Sep 2018

Final assembly for the term where we will celebrate the successes of our students

Sep28

Last Day Term 3

Friday, 28th Sep 2018

  Early Dismissal 2.15pm

Sep29

School Holidays

Sat 29th to Sun 14th Oct 2018

  Office hours during the school holidays 8.30am to 4.30pm

Oct1

Labour Day

Monday, 1st Oct 2018

Oct15

First Day Term 4

Monday, 15th Oct 2018

Oct18

Principal's Tour

Thursday, 18th Oct 2018

  Join the Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first hand. Phone 8391 1599 to make a booking  

Oct25

Principal's Tour

Thursday, 25th Oct 2018

 Join the Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first hand. Phone 8391 1599 to make a booking

Oct29

Governing Council

Mon 29th to Mon 3rd Dec 2018

Nov5

Year 12 Exams Commence

Mon 5th to Fri 16th Nov 2018

Exams for Year 12 Students run from Monday 5th of November until Friday 16th November

Nov5

Year 10 Outdoor Education Camp

Mon 5th to Thu 8th Nov 2018

Our Year 10 Outdoor Education students will travel to Robe, in the South East, for four days of fun surfing, fishing and camping

Nov19

Year 11 Exams Commence

Mon 19th to Thu 22nd Nov 2018

  Exams for Year 11 Students run from Monday 19th November until Thursday 22nd November

Nov21

Year 11 into Year 12 Program

Wednesday, 21st Nov 2018

Nov22

Last day Year 12 Students

Thursday, 22nd Nov 2018

Last day for our Year 12 Students is Thursday 22nd of November where they will attend their Presentation Assembly.

Nov23

Principal's Tour

Friday, 23rd Nov 2018

Join the Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first hand. Phone 8391 1599 to make a booking

Nov28

Year 10 Exams Commence

Wed 28th to Fri 30th Nov 2018

Exams for Year 10 Students run from Wednesday 28th November until Friday 30th November  

Dec3

Governing Council

Monday, 3rd Dec 2018

Dec6

Year 7 Transition Visit

Thursday, 6th Dec 2018

Year 7 Students from our feeder Primary Schools will have their transition day on Thursday 6th December

Dec14

Last day Term 4

Friday, 14th Dec 2018

Early dismissal for Year 8 and 9 students 1.10pm

Dec15

School Holidays

Sat 15th to Tue 29th Jan 2019

We wish our students and their families an enjoyable and safe school holiday break We would also like to say farewell to all of our...

Dec25

Christmas Day

Tuesday, 25th Dec 2018

Dec26

Proclamation Day

Wednesday, 26th Dec 2018