Skip to Content
Not for ourselves alone

Mount Barker High School

All Events

Dec8

Student Free Day

Wednesday, 8th Dec 2021

Our final Student Free Day for the year will be held on Wednesday, 8 December

Dec9

Splash Carnival

Thursday, 9th Dec 2021

Dec10

Last day Term 4

Friday, 10th Dec 2021

House Day and early dismissal for Year 8 and 9 students 1.15pm

Dec13

School Holiday Office Hours

Mon 13th to Fri 28th Jan 2022

Office hours during the school holidays 8.30am to 4.00pm

Dec25

Christmas Day

Saturday, 25th Dec 2021

Dec28

Proclamation Day

Tuesday, 28th Dec 2021

Jan1

New Year's Day

Saturday, 1st Jan 2022

Jan26

Australia Day

Wednesday, 26th Jan 2022

Jan31

First Day Term 1

Monday, 31st Jan 2022

Mar14

March Public Holiday

Monday, 14th Mar 2022

Apr14

Last Day Term 1

Thursday, 14th Apr 2022

 Early dismissal at 2.15pm Students who have not returned their Early Dismissal Consent Form will need to stay on-site until 3.15pm Follow the link above...

Apr15

Easter Long Weekend

Fri 15th to Mon 18th Apr 2022

Wishing everyone a safe and happy Easter break

Apr15

April School Holidays

Fri 15th to Sun 1st May 2022

Apr25

Anzac Day

Monday, 25th Apr 2022

May2

First Day Term 2

Monday, 2nd May 2022

Welcome back!  

Jun13

Queen's Birthday and Volunteer's Day

Monday, 13th Jun 2022

Jul8

Last Day Term 2

Friday, 8th Jul 2022

Early dismissal at 2.15pm We wish all of our students and their families a safe holiday break

Jul9

July School Holidays

Sat 9th to Sun 24th Jul 2022

Jul25

First Day Term 3

Monday, 25th Jul 2022

  Welcome back to all students  

Sep30

Last Day Term 3

Friday, 30th Sep 2022

Early dismissal at 2.15pm

Oct1

October School Holidays

Sat 1st to Sun 16th Oct 2022

Oct3

Labour Day

Monday, 3rd Oct 2022

Oct17

First Day Term 4

Monday, 17th Oct 2022

Welcome back!