Skip to Content
Not for ourselves alone

Mount Barker High School

All Events

Aug9

Principal's Tour

Thursday, 9th Aug 2018

  Join the Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first hand. Phone 8391 1599 to make a booking  

Aug13

Governing Council

Monday, 13th Aug 2018

Aug23

Principal's Tour

Thursday, 23rd Aug 2018

 Join the Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first hand. Phone 8391 1599 to make a booking

Sep6

Principal's Tour

Thursday, 6th Sep 2018

Join the Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first hand. Phone 8391 1599 to make a booking

Sep10

Governing Council

Monday, 10th Sep 2018

Sep20

Principal's Tour

Thursday, 20th Sep 2018

Join the Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first hand. Phone 8391 1599 to make a booking

Sep28

Last Day Term 3

Friday, 28th Sep 2018

  Early Dismissal 2.15pm

Oct1

Labour Day

Monday, 1st Oct 2018

Oct15

First Day Term 4

Monday, 15th Oct 2018

Oct29

Governing Council

Mon 29th to Mon 3rd Dec 2018

Dec3

Governing Council

Monday, 3rd Dec 2018

Dec14

Last day Term 4

Friday, 14th Dec 2018

Early dismissal for Year 8 and 9 students 1.10pm

Dec15

School Holidays

Sat 15th to Tue 29th Jan 2019

We wish our students and their families an enjoyable and safe school holiday break We would also like to say farewell to all of our...

Dec25

Christmas Day

Tuesday, 25th Dec 2018

Dec26

Proclamation Day

Wednesday, 26th Dec 2018