Skip to Content
Not for ourselves alone

Mount Barker High School

All Events

Jan26

Australia Day

Wednesday, 26th Jan 2022

Feb2

First Day Term 1 for Year 7, 8 and 12 students

Wednesday, 2nd Feb 2022

Rolling start due to Covid-19 restrictions. Year 7, 8 and 12 students only.  

Feb3

ID Photographs

Thursday, 3rd Feb 2022

This event has been postponed due to COVID-19 restrictions

Feb4

Year 12 Retreat

Friday, 4th Feb 2022

This event has been postponed due to Covid-19 restrictions. Year 12 students will attend a retreat at Arbury Park for the day.

Feb14

Year 7 Camp Angas/Barker

Mon 14th to Wed 15th Jun 2022

This event has been postponed due to Covid-19 restrictions. Year 7 Students in Angas and Barker will be participating in a two-day camp on Monday,...

Feb15

Year 7 Camp Hindmarsh/School

Tue 15th to Wed 16th Feb 2022

This event has been postponed due to Covid-19 restrictions. Year 7 Students in Hindmarsh and School will be participating in a two-day camp on Tuesday,...

Feb21

Year 8 Camp Angas/Barker

Mon 21st to Tue 22nd Feb 2022

This  event has been postponed due to Covid-19 restrictions. Year 8 Students in Angas and Barker  will be participating in a two-day camp on Monday,...

Feb21

Governing Council

Monday, 21st Feb 2022

Feb22

Year 8 Camp Hindmarsh/School

Tue 22nd to Wed 23rd Feb 2022

This event has been postponed due to Covid-19 restrictions. Year 8 Students in Hindmarsh and School will be participating in a two-day camp on Tuesday,...

Mar2

Year 8 Immunisations

Wednesday, 2nd Mar 2022

Mar14

March Public Holiday

Monday, 14th Mar 2022

Mar21

Governing Council

Monday, 21st Mar 2022

Apr14

Last Day Term 1

Thursday, 14th Apr 2022

 Early dismissal at 2.15pm Students who have not returned their Early Dismissal Consent Form will need to stay on-site until 3.15pm Follow the link above...

Apr15

Easter Long Weekend

Fri 15th to Mon 18th Apr 2022

Wishing everyone a safe and happy Easter break

Apr15

April School Holidays

Fri 15th to Sun 1st May 2022

Apr25

Anzac Day

Monday, 25th Apr 2022

May2

First Day Term 2

Monday, 2nd May 2022

Welcome back!  

Jun13

Queen's Birthday and Volunteer's Day

Monday, 13th Jun 2022

Jul8

Last Day Term 2

Friday, 8th Jul 2022

Early dismissal at 2.15pm We wish all of our students and their families a safe holiday break

Jul9

July School Holidays

Sat 9th to Sun 24th Jul 2022

Jul25

First Day Term 3

Monday, 25th Jul 2022

  Welcome back to all students  

Sep30

Last Day Term 3

Friday, 30th Sep 2022

Early dismissal at 2.15pm

Oct1

October School Holidays

Sat 1st to Sun 16th Oct 2022

Oct3

Labour Day

Monday, 3rd Oct 2022

Oct17

First Day Term 4

Monday, 17th Oct 2022

Welcome back!

Dec16

Last day Term 4

Friday, 16th Dec 2022

House Day and early dismissal for Year 8 and 9 students 1.15pm

Dec25

Christmas Day

Sunday, 25th Dec 2022

Dec27

Proclamation Day

Tuesday, 27th Dec 2022