Skip to Content
Not for ourselves alone

Mount Barker High School

All Events

May17

Governing Council

Monday, 17th May 2021

May25

School Photographs

Tuesday, 25th May 2021

May26

Principal's Tour

Wednesday, 26th May 2021

Join the Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first hand Phone the school on 8391 1599 to make...

Jun9

Principal's Tour

Wednesday, 9th Jun 2021

Join the Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first hand Phone the school on 8391 1599 to make...

Jun14

Queen's Birthday and Volunteer's Day

Monday, 14th Jun 2021

Jun15

Student Free Day

Tuesday, 15th Jun 2021

  Teachers and support staff will be involved in training and development for the day   Please note change of date

Jun16

Year 10 and 11 Exams

Wed 16th to Fri 18th Jun 2021

 Students in Years 10 and 11 will undertake mid-year exams during the week.  

Jun21

Semester 2 Timetable Commences

Monday, 21st Jun 2021

Semester 2 timetable commences today  

Jun21

Governing Council

Monday, 21st Jun 2021

Jun23

Principal's Tour

Wednesday, 23rd Jun 2021

Join the Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first hand Phone the school on 8391 1599 to make...

Jun30

Principal's Tour

Wednesday, 30th Jun 2021

Join the Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first hand Phone the school on 8391 1599 to make...

Jul2

Last Day Term 2

Friday, 2nd Jul 2021

Early dismissal at 2.15pm

Jul3

July School Holidays

Sat 3rd to Sun 18th Jul 2021

Jul5

School Holiday Office Hours

Mon 5th to Fri 16th Jul 2021

Office hours during the school holidays 8.30am to 4.00pm

Jul19

First Day Term 3

Monday, 19th Jul 2021

Welcome back!

Aug2

Governing Council

Monday, 2nd Aug 2021

Sep6

Governing Council

Monday, 6th Sep 2021

Sep9

Senior School Formal

Thursday, 9th Sep 2021

Our senior school formal will be held at The Bridgewater Mill on Thursday 9 September from 6.30pm until 10.30pm

Sep24

Last Day Term 3

Friday, 24th Sep 2021

Sep25

September School Holidays

Sat 25th to Sun 10th Oct 2021

Sep27

School Holiday Office Hours

Mon 27th to Fri 8th Oct 2021

  Office hours during the school holidays 8.30am to 4.00pm

Oct4

Labour Day

Monday, 4th Oct 2021

Oct11

First Day Term 4

Monday, 11th Oct 2021

Welcome back!

Oct25

Governing Council

Monday, 25th Oct 2021

Nov29

Governing Council

Monday, 29th Nov 2021