Skip to Content
Not for ourselves alone

About

School Calendar

Sep25

September School Holidays

Sat 25th to Sun 10th Oct 2021

Sep27

Office Hours

Mon 27th to Fri 8th Oct 2021

Office hours during the school holidays 8.30am to 4.00pm Access to the administration office is via Gate A on Wellington Road

Oct4

Labour Day

Monday, 4th Oct 2021

Oct11

First Day Term 4

Monday, 11th Oct 20218:40 am to 3:15 pm

Welcome back!

Oct20

Year 10 Immunisation

Wednesday, 20th Oct 2021

Oct25

Governing Council

Monday, 25th Oct 20217:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Nov1

Year 12 Mathematical Methods Exam

Monday, 1st Nov 20219:00 am to 11:15 am

Nov3

Year 12 General Mathematics Exam

Wednesday, 3rd Nov 20211:30 pm to 3:45 pm

Nov3

Year 12 Geography Exam

Wednesday, 3rd Nov 20219:00 am to 11:15 am

Nov4

Year 12 Specialist Mathematics Exam

Thursday, 4th Nov 20219:00 am to 11:15 am

Nov5

Year 12 Biology Exam

Friday, 5th Nov 20219:00 am to 11:15 am

Nov8

Year 10 Outdoor Education Camp

Mon 8th to Fri 12th Nov 2021

Our Year 10 Outdoor Education students will be on a five-day camp.

Nov8

Year 12 Japanese Exam

Monday, 8th Nov 20211:30 pm to 3:45 pm

Nov9

Year 12 Chemistry Exam

Tuesday, 9th Nov 20219:00 am to 11:15 am

Nov10

Year 12 Psychology Exam

Wednesday, 10th Nov 20219:00 am to 11:15 am

Nov11

Year 12 Physics Exam

Thursday, 11th Nov 20219:00 am to 11:15 am

Nov15

Year 11 Exams

Mon 15th to Wed 17th Nov 2021

Nov18

Year 10 Exams

Thu 18th to Mon 22nd Nov 2021

...

Nov25

Year 10 Mentoring Program

Thu 25th to Fri 26th Nov 2021

Year 10 students will undertake a two day mentoring program. 

Nov26

Last day for Year 11 Students

Friday, 26th Nov 2021

Nov29

Governing Council

Monday, 29th Nov 20217:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Nov29

Year 6 Transition Days

Mon 29th to Tue 30th Nov 2021

Year 6 students will attend a day of transition before they start in 2022. We welcome them to our school.

Dec2

Year 7 Transition Days

Thu 2nd to Fri 3rd Dec 2021

Year 7 students will attend a day of transition before they start in 2022. We welcome them to our school.