Skip to Content
Not for ourselves alone

About

School Calendar

May24

Year 11 Outdoor Education Camp

Tue 24th to Fri 27th May 2022

Ms Clarke's Year 11 Outdoor Education class will be on a four-day kayaking camp

May31

Year 11 Outdoor Education Camp

Tue 31st to Fri 3rd Jun 2022

Mr Honner's Year 11 Outdoor Education class will be on a four-day kayaking camp

Jun9

School Photographs

Thursday, 9th Jun 2022

Jun10

Student Free Day

Friday, 10th Jun 2022

The school will be closed to students as staff undertake professional development

Jun13

Queen's Birthday and Volunteer's Day

Monday, 13th Jun 2022

Jun14

Year 10 and 11 Exams

Tue 14th to Fri 24th Jun 2022

...

Jun20

Governing Council

Monday, 20th Jun 20227:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Jun24

Semester 1 Timetable Ends

Friday, 24th Jun 2022

Jun27

Semester 2 Timetable Commences

Monday, 27th Jun 2022

Semester 2 timetable commences today  

Jul8

Last Day Term 2

Friday, 8th Jul 2022

Early dismissal at 2.15pm We wish all of our students and their families a safe holiday break

Jul9

July School Holidays

Sat 9th to Sun 24th Jul 2022

Jul25

First Day Term 3

Monday, 25th Jul 20228:40 am to 3:15 pm

  Welcome back to all students  

Sep30

Last Day Term 3

Friday, 30th Sep 2022

Early dismissal at 2.15pm

Oct1

October School Holidays

Sat 1st to Sun 16th Oct 2022

Oct3

Labour Day

Monday, 3rd Oct 2022

Oct17

First Day Term 4

Monday, 17th Oct 20228:40 am to 3:15 pm

Welcome back!

Dec16

Last day Term 4

Friday, 16th Dec 20228:40 am to 1:15 pm

House Day and early dismissal for Year 8 and 9 students 1.15pm

Dec25

Christmas Day

Sunday, 25th Dec 2022

Dec27

Proclamation Day

Tuesday, 27th Dec 2022