Skip to Content
Not for ourselves alone

About

School Calendar

Jan26

Australia Day

Sunday, 26th Jan 2020

Jan28

First Day Term 1 for Year 8 and 12 Students only

Tuesday, 28th Jan 20208:45 am to 3:15 pm

The first day of Term 1 is for our Year 8 and 12 students only Year 8 students meet in the Hall Year 12 students...

Jan28

Welcome back

Tuesday, 28th Jan 2020

We welcome back students and staff to their first term for the year Keep checking the school calendar for up and coming events

Jan29

First Day of Term 1 for all Students

Wednesday, 29th Jan 20208:45 am to 2:15 pm

This is the first day of Term 1 for all Year 9, 10 and 11 Students Year 9 Students meet in the Resource Centre Year...

Feb17

Governing Council

Monday, 17th Feb 20207:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Feb28

SRC Induction and Dux of School Assembly

Friday, 28th Feb 20209:30 am to 10:30 am

Mar5

School Photographs

Thursday, 5th Mar 2020

Mar6

Student Free Day

Friday, 6th Mar 2020

  Teachers and support staff will be involved in training and development for the day

Mar9

March Public Holiday

Monday, 9th Mar 2020

Mar13

Sports Day

Friday, 13th Mar 2020

Mar16

Governing Council AGM

Monday, 16th Mar 20207:00 pm to 7:30 pm

AGM to elect new members will be held in the Resource Centre starting at 7.00pm All welcome  

Apr2

SANTOS Athletics

Thursday, 2nd Apr 2020

Apr9

Last Day Term 1

Thursday, 9th Apr 2020

  Early dismissal 2.15pm

Apr10

Easter Long Weekend

Fri 10th to Mon 13th Apr 2020

Wishing everyone a safe and happy Easter break

Apr10

School Holidays

Fri 10th to Sun 26th Apr 2020

  Office hours during the school holidays 8.30am to 4.00pm

Apr25

Anzac Day

Saturday, 25th Apr 2020

Apr27

First Day Term 2

Monday, 27th Apr 20208:45 am to 3:15 pm

Welcome back!

Jun8

Jul3

Last Day Term 2

Friday, 3rd Jul 2020

  Early dismissal 2.15pm

Jul4

School Holidays

Sat 4th to Sun 19th Jul 2020

Office hours during the school holidays 8.30am to 4.00pm

Jul20

First Day Term 3

Monday, 20th Jul 20208:45 am to 3:15 pm

Welcome back!

Sep25

Last Day Term 3

Friday, 25th Sep 2020

Early Dismissal 2.15pm

Sep26

School Holidays

Sat 26th to Sun 11th Oct 2020

  Office hours during the school holidays 8.30am to 4.00pm

Oct5

Labour Day

Monday, 5th Oct 2020

Oct12

First Day Term 4

Monday, 12th Oct 20208:45 am to 3:15 pm

Welcome back!

Dec11

Last day Term 4

Friday, 11th Dec 2020

Early dismissal for Year 8 and 9 students 1.10pm