Skip to Content
Not for ourselves alone

About

School Calendar

Feb7

Parent Information Evening

Tuesday, 7th Feb 20236:00 pm to 7:30 pm

HMIEC families along with Angas and School House families are invited to our 'Parent Information Evening' HMIEC - meet in the HMIEC classroom Angas -...

Feb8

Parent Information Evening

Wednesday, 8th Feb 20236:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Barker and Hindmarsh House families are invited to our 'Parent Information Evening' Barker - meet in the Resource Centre Hindmarsh - meet in the Hall

Mar1

Year 8 Immunisations

Wednesday, 1st Mar 2023

Mar1

Year 7 Camp

Wed 1st to Fri 3rd Mar 2023

Our Year 7 students will attend a three-day camp where they will learn new skills, develop teamwork and mix socially

Mar7

SRC Induction Assembly

Tuesday, 7th Mar 2023

Our 2022 Dux of the School and 2023 Student Representative Council students and Sports Captains will be introduced at our induction assembly  

Mar8

Year 7 Immunisation

Wednesday, 8th Mar 2023

Mar9

Year 12 Formal

Thursday, 9th Mar 2023

More information will be available closer to this date

Mar13

March Public Holiday

Monday, 13th Mar 2023

Mar14

Professional Learning Day

Tuesday, 14th Mar 2023

Staff will spend the day undertaking training and development

Mar30

Sports Day

Thursday, 30th Mar 2023

Apr7

Easter Long Weekend

Fri 7th to Mon 10th Apr 2023

Wishing everyone a safe and happy Easter break

Apr11

Subject Rotation

Tuesday, 11th Apr 2023

Year 7 and 8 students  week 10 subject rotation starts today

Apr13

Athletics Carnival - Adelaide

Thursday, 13th Apr 2023

Apr14

Last Day Term 1

Friday, 14th Apr 2023

 Early dismissal at 2.15pm Students who have not returned their Early Dismissal Consent Form will need to stay on-site until 3.15pm Follow the link above...

Apr15

April School Holidays

Sat 15th to Sun 30th Apr 2023

Apr25

Anzac Day

Tuesday, 25th Apr 2023

May1

First Day Term 2

Monday, 1st May 20238:40 am to 3:15 pm

Welcome back!  

May3

Year 10 Immunisation

Wednesday, 3rd May 2023

Jun8

School Photographs

Thursday, 8th Jun 2023

Jun9

Professional Learning Day

Friday, 9th Jun 2023

Staff will spend the day undertaking training and development

Jun12

King's Birthday and Volunteer's Day

Monday, 12th Jun 2023

Jun23

Semester 1 Timetable Ends

Friday, 23rd Jun 2023

Jun26

Semester 2 Timetable Commences

Monday, 26th Jun 2023

Semester 2 timetable commences today  

Jul7

Last Day Term 2

Friday, 7th Jul 2023

Early dismissal at 2.15pm We wish all of our students and their families a safe holiday break

Jul8

July School Holidays

Sat 8th to Sun 23rd Jul 2023

Jul24

First Day Term 3

Monday, 24th Jul 20238:40 am to 3:15 pm

  Welcome back to our students and staff    

Aug8

Adelaide Hills Careers Expo

Tuesday, 8th Aug 20236:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Sep4

School Closure Day

Monday, 4th Sep 2023

Sep5

Professional Learning Day

Tuesday, 5th Sep 2023

Staff will spend the day undertaking training and development

Sep29

Last Day Term 3

Friday, 29th Sep 2023

Early dismissal at 2.15pm

Sep30

September October School Holidays

Sat 30th to Sun 15th Oct 2023

Oct2

Labour Day

Monday, 2nd Oct 2023

Oct16

First Day Term 4

Monday, 16th Oct 20238:40 am to 3:15 pm

Welcome back!

Dec13

Professional Learning Day

Wednesday, 13th Dec 2023

Staff will spend the day undertaking training and development

Dec15

Last day Term 4

Friday, 15th Dec 2023

Activities day and Middle School assembly Early dismissal for students at 1.15pm Buses depart at 1.30pm

Dec25

Christmas Day

Monday, 25th Dec 2023

Dec26

Proclamation Day

Tuesday, 26th Dec 2023

Jan1

New Year's Day

Monday, 1st Jan 2024