Skip to Content
Not for ourselves alone

About

School Calendar

Jan25

School Closed

Monday, 25th Jan 2021

School Office Closed Monday 25 January 2021

Jan26

Australia Day

Tuesday, 26th Jan 2021

Jan27

First Day Term 1

Wednesday, 27th Jan 20218:40 am to 3:15 pm

Rolling start for Year 8 and 12 students

Jan28

ID Photographs

Thursday, 28th Jan 2021

Jan28

First Day of Term 1 for all students

Thursday, 28th Jan 20218:40 am to 3:15 pm

First day of Term 1 for students in all year levels

Feb26

School Photographs

Friday, 26th Feb 2021

Mar8

March Public Holiday

Monday, 8th Mar 2021

Mar9

Student Free Day

Tuesday, 9th Mar 2021

  Teachers and support staff will be involved in training and development for the day

Apr2

Easter Long Weekend

Fri 2nd to Mon 5th Apr 2021

Wishing everyone a safe and happy Easter break

Apr9

Last Day Term 1

Friday, 9th Apr 2021

...

Apr10

School Holidays

Sat 10th to Mon 26th Apr 2021

  Office hours during the school holidays 8.30am to 4.00pm

Apr25

Anzac Day

Sunday, 25th Apr 2021

Apr26

Anzac Day Public Holiday

Monday, 26th Apr 2021

Apr27

First Day Term 2

Tuesday, 27th Apr 20218:40 am to 3:15 pm

Welcome back!

Jun14

Queen's Birthday and Volunteer's Day

Monday, 14th Jun 2021

Jul2

Last Day Term 2

Friday, 2nd Jul 2021

Jul3

School Holidays

Sat 3rd to Sun 18th Jul 2021

Office hours during the school holidays 8.30am to 4.00pm

Jul19

First Day Term 3

Monday, 19th Jul 20218:40 am to 3:15 pm

Welcome back!

Sep24

Last Day Term 3

Friday, 24th Sep 2021

Sep25

School Holidays

Sat 25th to Sun 10th Oct 2021

  Office hours during the school holidays 8.30am to 4.00pm

Oct4

Labour Day

Monday, 4th Oct 2021

Oct11

First Day Term 4

Monday, 11th Oct 20218:40 am to 3:15 pm

Welcome back!