Skip to Content
Not for ourselves alone

About

School Calendar

Sep25

Academic Achievers Assembly

Friday, 25th Sep 2020

Final assembly for the term where we will celebrate the successes of our students

Sep25

Last Day Term 3

Friday, 25th Sep 2020

Early Dismissal 2.10pm

Sep26

School Holidays

Sat 26th to Sun 11th Oct 2020

  Office hours during the school holidays 8.30am to 4.00pm

Oct5

Labour Day

Monday, 5th Oct 2020

Oct12

First Day Term 4

Monday, 12th Oct 20208:45 am to 3:15 pm

Welcome back!

Oct15

Principal's Tour

Thursday, 15th Oct 20209:00 am to 11:00 am

Join the Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first hand. Phone 8391 1599 to make a booking

Oct26

Governing Council

Monday, 26th Oct 20207:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Oct29

Principal's Tour

Thursday, 29th Oct 20209:00 am to 11:00 am

Join the Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first hand. Phone 8391 1599 to make a booking

Nov2

Year 12 Mathematical Methods Exam

Monday, 2nd Nov 20209:00 am to 11:15 am

Nov4

Year 12 General Mathematics Exam

Wednesday, 4th Nov 20201:30 pm to 3:45 pm

Nov5

Year 12 Specialist Mathematics Exam

Thursday, 5th Nov 20209:00 am to 11:15 am

Nov6

Year 12 Biology Exam

Friday, 6th Nov 20209:00 am to 11:15 am

Nov10

Year 12 Chemistry Exam

Tuesday, 10th Nov 20209:00 am to 11:15 am

Nov11

Year 12 Psychology Exam

Wednesday, 11th Nov 20209:00 am to 11:15 am

Nov12

Year 12 Physics Exam

Thursday, 12th Nov 20209:00 am to 11:15 am

Nov12

Principal's Tour

Thursday, 12th Nov 20209:00 am to 11:00 am

Join the Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first hand. Phone 8391 1599 to make a booking

Nov26

Principal's Tour

Thursday, 26th Nov 20209:00 am to 11:00 am

Join the Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first hand. Phone 8391 1599 to make a booking

Nov30

Governing Council

Monday, 30th Nov 20207:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Dec11

Last day Term 4

Friday, 11th Dec 2020

Early dismissal for Year 8 and 9 students 1.10pm