Skip to Content
Not for ourselves alone

About

Key Dates

Jan27

First Day Term 1

Wednesday, 27th Jan 20218:40 am to 3:15 pm

Rolling start for Year 8 and 12 students

Jan28

ID Photographs

Thursday, 28th Jan 2021

Jan28

First Day of Term 1 for all students

Thursday, 28th Jan 20218:40 am to 3:15 pm

First day of Term 1 for students in all year levels

Feb26

School Photographs

Friday, 26th Feb 2021

Mar9

Student Free Day

Tuesday, 9th Mar 2021

  Teachers and support staff will be involved in training and development for the day

Apr9

Last Day Term 1

Friday, 9th Apr 2021

...

Apr27

First Day Term 2

Tuesday, 27th Apr 20218:40 am to 3:15 pm

Welcome back!

Jul2

Last Day Term 2

Friday, 2nd Jul 2021

Jul19

First Day Term 3

Monday, 19th Jul 20218:40 am to 3:15 pm

Welcome back!

Sep24

Last Day Term 3

Friday, 24th Sep 2021

Oct11

First Day Term 4

Monday, 11th Oct 20218:40 am to 3:15 pm

Welcome back!