Skip to Content
Not for ourselves alone

School

Key Dates

Dec11

Year 9 Camp

Tue 11th to Wed 12th Dec 2018

Our Year 9 students will be attending a three day camp to finish off their year in middle school

Dec14

Last day Term 4

Friday, 14th Dec 2018

Early dismissal for Year 8 and 9 students 1.10pm

Jan29

First Day Term 1 for Year 8 and 12 Students only

Tuesday, 29th Jan 20198:45 am to 3:15 pm

The first day of Term 1 is for our Year 8 and 12 students only Year 8 students meet in the Hall Year 12 students...

Jan30

First Day of Term 1 for all Students

Wednesday, 30th Jan 20198:45 am to 3:15 pm

This is the first day of Term 1 for all Year 9, 10 and 11 Students Year 9 Students meet in the Resource Centre Year...

Apr12

Last Day Term 1

Friday, 12th Apr 2019

  Early dismissal 2.15pm

Apr29

First Day Term 2

Monday, 29th Apr 20198:45 am to 3:15 pm

Welcome back!

Jul5

Last Day Term 2

Friday, 5th Jul 2019

  Early dismissal 2.15pm

Jul22

First Day Term 3

Monday, 22nd Jul 20198:45 am to 3:15 pm

Welcome back!

Sep27

Last Day Term 3

Friday, 27th Sep 2019

  Early Dismissal 2.15pm

Oct14

First Day Term 4

Monday, 14th Oct 20198:45 am to 3:15 pm

Welcome back!