Skip to Content
Not for ourselves alone

About

Key Dates

Oct20

Year 10 Immunisation

Wednesday, 20th Oct 2021

Nov1

Year 12 Mathematical Methods Exam

Monday, 1st Nov 20219:00 am to 11:15 am

Nov3

Year 12 General Mathematics Exam

Wednesday, 3rd Nov 20211:30 pm to 3:45 pm

Nov3

Year 12 Geography Exam

Wednesday, 3rd Nov 20219:00 am to 11:15 am

Nov4

Year 12 Specialist Mathematics Exam

Thursday, 4th Nov 20219:00 am to 11:15 am

Nov5

Year 12 Biology Exam

Friday, 5th Nov 20219:00 am to 11:15 am

Nov8

Year 12 Japanese Exam

Monday, 8th Nov 20211:30 pm to 3:45 pm

Nov9

Year 12 Chemistry Exam

Tuesday, 9th Nov 20219:00 am to 11:15 am

Nov10

Year 12 Psychology Exam

Wednesday, 10th Nov 20219:00 am to 11:15 am

Nov11

Year 12 Physics Exam

Thursday, 11th Nov 20219:00 am to 11:15 am

Nov12

Information for Year 12 Students

Friday, 12th Nov 2021

Friday, 12 November, is the last day to return all books and resources to the Resource Centre

Nov15

Year 11 Exams

Mon 15th to Wed 17th Nov 2021

Nov18

Last day Year 12 Students

Thursday, 18th Nov 2021

The last day for our Year 12 Students is Thursday, 18 November

Nov18

Year 10 Exams

Thu 18th to Mon 22nd Nov 2021

...

Nov18

Information for Year 11 Students

Thursday, 18th Nov 2021

Thursday, 18 November, is the last day to return all books and resources to the Resource Centre

Nov25

Year 10 Mentoring Program

Thu 25th to Fri 26th Nov 2021

Year 10 students will undertake a two day mentoring program. 

Nov26

Last day for Year 11 Students

Friday, 26th Nov 2021

The last day of school for our Year 11 students is Friday, 26 November

Nov26

Information for Year 10 Students

Friday, 26th Nov 2021

Friday, 26 November, is the last day to return all books and resources to the Resource Centre

Nov29

Year 7 Transition Days

Mon 29th to Tue 30th Nov 2021

Current Year 6 students will attend a day of transition before they start in 2022. We welcome them to our school.

Dec1

Last day for Year 10 Students

Wednesday, 1st Dec 2021

The last day of school for our Year 10 students is Wednesday, 1 December

Dec2

Year 8 Transition Days

Thu 2nd to Fri 3rd Dec 2021

Current Year 7 students will attend a day of transition before they start in 2022. We welcome them to our school.

Dec3

Information for Year 8 and 9 Students

Friday, 3rd Dec 2021

Friday, 3 December, is the last day to return all books and resources to the Resource Centre

Dec8

Student Free Day

Wednesday, 8th Dec 2021

Our final Student Free Day for the year will be held on Wednesday, 8 December

Dec10

Last day Term 4

Friday, 10th Dec 20218:40 am to 1:15 pm

House Day and early dismissal for Year 8 and 9 students 1.15pm