Skip to Content
Not for ourselves alone


Student Representative Council

The Student Representative Council (SRC) is an important group within the school community, and promotes purposeful, informed and consultative decision-making at Mount Barker High School.

As a forum, it identifies the needs, and promotes the welfare of our students, while also initiating and supporting student activities.

Members of the SRC benefit from developing personal leadership, organisation and communication skills, as well as promoting the school to the wider community. They undertake training at the beginning of the year to prepare them for their role.

Presidents Joe Milne
Samantha Lane
Vice Presidents Saxon Buchmann
Caitlin Christian
Correspondence Secretary Jake Fielke
Dylan Law
Minute Secretary Saxon Buchmann
Dylan Law
Treasurer Tegan Shaw
Bridie Greaves
Publicity Officer Marshall Wallace
Kiarna Taylor
Committee Members

Daniel Caldicott
Nicole Bamhare
Franz Santos
Angus Gove
Kellie Kelly
Jose Mira
Melanie Taylor
Imogen Kerr
Josh Kellow
Luke Rayner
Harry Jones
Rebekah Green

Executive members of the SRC are elected from and by the SRC members.