Skip to Content
Not for ourselves alone

School

School Calendar

May20

Year 12 Outdoor Education Camp

Mon 20th to Thu 23rd May 2019

Ms Clarke's Year 12 Outdoor Education class will be involved in a four day camp 

May20

Governing Council

Monday, 20th May 20197:00 pm to 8:30 pm

May28

Principal's Tour

Tuesday, 28th May 20199:00 am to 11:00 am

Join the Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first hand. Phone 8391 1599 to make a booking

May29

Year 11 and 12 Elevate Workshop

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

May30

Year 10 Road Safety Program

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Jun5

Winter Arts Night

Wednesday, 5th Jun 2019

The Arts students and staff will be hosting one night of entertainment for all  

Jun6

Principal's Tour

Thursday, 6th Jun 20199:00 am to 11:00 am

Join the Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first hand. Phone 8391 1599 to make a booking

Jun10

Queen's Birthday and Volunteer's Day

Monday, 10th Jun 2019

Jun17

Governing Council

Monday, 17th Jun 20197:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Jun20

Principal's Tour

Thursday, 20th Jun 20199:00 am to 11:00 am

Join the Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first hand. Phone 8391 1599 to make a booking

Jun24

Student Free Day

Monday, 24th Jun 2019

  Staff will be involved in training  

Jul5

Last Day Term 2

Friday, 5th Jul 2019

  Early dismissal 2.15pm

Jul6

School Holidays

Sat 6th to Sun 21st Jul 2019

Office hours during the school holidays 8.30am to 4.30pm

Jul22

First Day Term 3

Monday, 22nd Jul 20198:45 am to 3:15 pm

Welcome back!

Aug5

Governing Council

Monday, 5th Aug 20197:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Sep9

Governing Council

Monday, 9th Sep 20197:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Sep27

Last Day Term 3

Friday, 27th Sep 2019

  Early Dismissal 2.15pm

Sep28

School Holidays

Sat 28th to Sun 13th Oct 2019

  Office hours during the school holidays 8.30am to 4.30pm

Oct7

Labour Day

Monday, 7th Oct 2019

Oct14

First Day Term 4

Monday, 14th Oct 20198:45 am to 3:15 pm

Welcome back!

Oct28

Governing Council

Monday, 28th Oct 20197:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Dec2

Governing Council

Monday, 2nd Dec 20197:00 pm to 8:30 pm