Skip to Content
Not for ourselves alone

Our School

School Calendar

Oct23

Year 10 Outdoor Education Camp

Mon 23rd to Thu 26th Oct 2017

Our Year 10 Outdoor Education students will travel to Robe, in the South East, for four days of fun surfing, fishing and camping

Oct26

Sekseed

Thursday, 26th Oct 2017

Session 2 for Year 11 Students Seeds of Success

Nov1

Principal's Tour

Wednesday, 1st Nov 20179:00 am to 11:00 am

Join the Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first hand. Phone 8391 1599 to make a booking

Nov6

Year 12 Exams Commence

Mon 6th to Fri 17th Nov 2017

Nov6

Governing Council

Monday, 6th Nov 20177:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Nov7

Spring Music Night

Tuesday, 7th Nov 20176:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Come along for an evening of entertainment Solo and group performances by our talented Music students  

Nov7

Sekseed

Tuesday, 7th Nov 2017

Session 3 for Year 11 Students Me, Myself and I

Nov8

Principal's Tour

Wednesday, 8th Nov 20179:00 am to 11:00 am

Join the Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first hand. Phone 8391 1599 to make a booking

Nov8

Musica Viva Performance

Wednesday, 8th Nov 2017

Nov10

Remembrance Day Assembly

Friday, 10th Nov 2017

Nov14

Principal's Tour

Tuesday, 14th Nov 20179:00 am to 11:00 am

Join the Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first hand. Phone 8391 1599 to make a booking

Nov20

Positive Education Teacher Training

Mon 20th to Thu 23rd Nov 2017

Nov24

Sekseed

Friday, 24th Nov 2017

Session 4 for Year 11 Students Me, Myself and I

Nov28

Principal's Tour

Tuesday, 28th Nov 20179:00 am to 11:00 am

Join the Principal on a walk around the school and observe our teaching and learning first hand. Phone 8391 1599 to make a booking

Nov29

Sekseed

Wednesday, 29th Nov 2017

Session 5 for Year 11 Students Learning 2 Learn

Dec3

Canberra and Sydney Trip

Sun 3rd to Fri 8th Dec 2017

Year 10 Students and Staff will travel to Canberra and Sydney for a week packed full of activities

Dec4

Governing Council

Monday, 4th Dec 20177:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Dec15

Last day Term 4

Friday, 15th Dec 2017

Early dismissal for Year 8 and 9 students 1.10pm

Dec16

School Holidays

Sat 16th to Sun 28th Jan 2018

We wish our students and their families an enjoyable and safe school holiday break. We would also like to say farewell to all of our...

Dec25

Christmas Day

Monday, 25th Dec 2017

Jan1

New Year's Day

Monday, 1st Jan 2018

Oct1

School Holiday Office Hours

Monday, 1st Oct 2018

Office hours during the school holidays 8.30am to 4.30pm