Skip to Content
Not for ourselves alone

Contact Us

Leadership Groups

School Leadership   
Principal David Garrett
Deputy Principal Steve Hicks

Assistant Principal
School Operations / Digital Literacy and Pedagogies / International Education

Kirsten Wissell 

Assistant Principal
Curriculum and Innovation

Andrew Dunn

Senior Leader Adelaide Hills Vocational College / Flexible Learning Options Karen Horvath
Senior Leader Head of House Nicholas Sward
Senior Leader Inclusion Nicki Hacquoil
Acting Business Manager Tania Ireland
Learning Area Leaders  
Active Lifestyles Matthew Honner
Creative Lifestyles Vashti Paech
Cross-Disciplinary Studies/HASS Heath Masters
Literacy and LOTE Kate Hynes
Numeracy Amanda Clark
Science Lisa Dickson
STEM Tim Rodgers